• (613) 838-5244
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

President Martin Clarke Draw Director Herb O'Heron
1st Vice President Barb Fraser Junior Program Director Angela Houle
2nd Vice President Gerry Moore Social Events Director Jane Richardson
Past President Nancy Samson-Booth Bar Director Darrell Claydon
Secretary Mary Anne Klachan Ice/Facilities Director Rodney Reddick
Treasurer Don Beamish Membership Director Paul Behncke
Daytime Director Jim Ford Kitchen Director Debbie Claydon
    OCA Rep Jim Klachan
    Club Historian Jim Parker

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Our Location

6117 Perth Street
Richmond (Ottawa), ON

Contact Us

P.O. Box 429
Richmond, Ontario
K0A 2Z0

Phone: (613) 838-5244
Email: richmondcurling@bellnet.ca

About The Club

The Richmond Curling Club, founded in 1960, is located in the village of Richmond in south Ottawa.  We are proud to offer a safe and fun curling experience for all.  We welcome all skill levels to come out and enjoy curling. 


© 2022 Richmond Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com